Vorstand




hermann.trabert@web.de

Vorsitzender


Hermann Trabert
Am Bergring 7
36167 Nüsttal-Rimmels
Tel.: 06652/ 6666


hermann.trabert@web.de



matthias_flory2000@yahoo.de

stellv. Vorsitzender


Matthias Flory
Marienstr. 8
36088 Hünfeld
Tel.: 06652/ 79 389 17

matthias_flory2000@yahoo.de



wehr.helmut@t-online.de

Kassenwart


Helmut Wehr
Kreuzbergstraße 7
36088 Hünfeld
Tel.: 06652/ 5243

wehr.helmut@t-online.de



latsch.th@t-online.de

Schriftführerin


Thea Latsch
Ströherstr. 14a
36088 Hünfeld
Tel. 06652/ 2044

latsch.th@t-online.de



kuerbiskiste@gmx.de

Wanderwartin


Stefanie Richter
Pfaffstraße 4
36088 Hünfeld
Tel.: 06652/ 971 575

kuerbiskiste@gmx.de



em.habersack@t-online.de

stv. Wanderwart


Ernst Habersack
Im Honigfeld 25
36088 Hünfeld
Tel.: 06652/ 5431

em.habersack@t-online.de



d.m.Scherrer@t-online.de

Nordic-Walking-Wart


Dieter Scherrer
Friedlandstr. 12
36088 Hünfeld
Tel.: 06652/ 3466

d.m.Scherrer@t-online.de



matthias_flory2000@yahoo.de

Kulturwart


Matthias Flory
Marienstr. 8
36088 Hünfeld
Tel.: 06652/ 7938917

matthias_flory2000@yahoo.de



gerlach47@web.de

Naturschutzwartin


Gerda Gerlach
Mazenodweg 2
36088 Hünfeld
Tel.: 06652/ 3342

gerlach47@web.de



evabarbarawagner@t-online.de

stellv. Naturschutzwartin


Bärbel Wagner
Friedlandstr.
36088 Hünfeld
Tel.: 06652/ 2598

evabarbarawagner@t-online.de



armin-herget@t-online.de

Wegewart


Armin Herget,
Kleiststraße 17
36088 Hünfeld
Tel.: 06652/ 73832

armin-herget@t-online.de




1. stv. Wegewartin


Gudrun Müller
Waldstraße 28
36151 Burghaun
Tel.: 06652/ 712 44



hessp@t-online.de

stellv. Wegewart


Otto Heß
Bachstr. 2
36167 Nüsttal-Mittelaschenbach
Tel.: 06684/ 1352

hessp@t-online.de



em.habersack@t-online.de

Jugend- und Familienwartin


Marita Habersack
Im Honigfeld 25
36088 Hünfeld
Tel.: 06652/ 5431

em.habersack@t-online.de



marschall0703@hotmail.de

Wimpelwart


Ewald Marschall
Von-Eichendorff-Str. 11
36088 Hünfeld
Tel.: 06652/ 9 85 94 32

marschall0703@hotmail.de



goofyregina@gmx.de

Werbe - und Pressewartin Internetbeauftragte u. digitales Archiv


Sylvia-Regina Firle
Wartburgring 58
36088 Hünfeld
Tel.: 06652/ 98 590 98


goofyregina@gmx.de



vogt.josef@gmx.de

Beisitzer


Josef Vogt
Mackenzeller Str. 27
36088 Hünfeld
Tel.: 06652/ 2579


vogt.josef@gmx.de



marita.weisz@web.de

Beisitzerin


Marita Weisz
Schillerstr. 18
36088 Hünfeld
Tel.: 0171 4308828

marita.weisz@web.de




Seniorenbeauftragte


Elfriede Wilhelm
Roter Rain 4
36088 Hünfeld
Tel.: 06652/ 2957