Vorstand




hermann.trabert@web.de

Vorsitzender


Hermann Trabert
Am Bergring 7
36167 Nüsttal-Rimmels
Tel.: 06652/ 6666


hermann.trabert@web.de



marita.weisz@web.de

Stellv. Vorsitzende


Marita Weisz
Schillerstr. 18
36088 Hünfeld
Tel.: 0171 4308828

marita.weisz@web.de



wehr.helmut@t-online.de

Kassenwart


Helmut Wehr
Kreuzbergstraße 7
36088 Hünfeld
Tel.: 06652/ 5243

wehr.helmut@t-online.de



latsch.th@t-online.de

Schriftführerin


Thea Latsch
Ströherstr. 14a
36088 Hünfeld
Tel. 06652/ 2044

latsch.th@t-online.de



matthias_flory2000@yahoo.de

Kulturwart


Matthias Flory
Marienstr. 8
36088 Hünfeld
Tel.: 06652/ 79 389 17

matthias_flory2000@yahoo.de


Stellv. Kulturwartin


Petra Heß
Bachstr. 2
36167 Nüsttal-Mittelaschenbach
Tel.: 06684/ 1352

hessp@t-online.de



em.habersack@t-online.de

Wanderwartin


Marita Habersack
Im Honigfeld 25
36088 Hünfeld
Tel.: 06652/ 5431

em.habersack@t-online.de


Wanderwartin


Unterstützendes Team:
Ernst Habersack
Beate Biedenbach
Ursula Kreis-Kehrel
Marita Weisz



gerlach47@web.de

Naturschutzwartin


Gerda Gerlach
Mazenodweg 2
36088 Hünfeld
Tel.: 06652/ 3342

gerlach47@web.de



evabarbarawagner@t-online.de

Stellv. Naturschutzwartin


Bärbel Wagner
Friedlandstr.
36088 Hünfeld
Tel.: 06652/ 2598

evabarbarawagner@t-online.de




Wegewartin


Gudrun Müller
Waldstraße 28
36151 Burghaun
Tel.: 06652/ 712 44


Stellv.Wegewart/in


Ursula Kreis-Kehrel
Cornelia Heß
Ernst Habersack



goofyregina@gmx.de

Werbe - und Pressewartin Internetbeauftragte u. digitales Archiv


Sylvia-Regina Firle
Berliner Str. 33
36088 Hünfeld
Tel.: 06652/ 98 590 98


goofyregina@gmx.de


Jugend-und Familienwart


Karl Ufermann



d.m.Scherrer@t-online.de

Nordic-Walking-Wart


Dieter Scherrer
Friedlandstr. 12
36088 Hünfeld
Tel.: 06652/ 3466

d.m.Scherrer@t-online.de



e.marschall07@gmail.com

Wimpelwart


Försterstr. 11
36088 Hünfeld
Tel.: 06652/ 1820794

e.marschall07@gmail.com


Seniorenbeauftragte


Petra Heß
Bachstr. 2
36167 Nüsttal-Mittelaschenbach
Tel.: 06684/ 1352




















hessp@t-online.de


Beistzer


Klaus Malkmus
Astrid Flöter-Thelen



vogt.josef@gmx.de

Ehrenvorsitzender


Josef Vogt
Mackenzeller Str. 27
36088 Hünfeld
Tel.: 06652/ 2579


vogt.josef@gmx.de